CAN I UPGRADE TO AN ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP?
Yes! We'd love to have you upgrade your subscription to an annual membership.
To do so please go to your account page and you should see a blue box at the bottom of the page with a link to upgrade. If you don't see this for any reason, just let us know.
Your account will be pro-rated to take account of any time you have remaining on your current subscription period, so you will see any payment changes on the checkout page.
HOW CAN I CANCEL MY ACCOUNT?
You can cancel your account at any time by going to your account page and selecting the Subscriptions tab. Here you will see an option to 'Cancel' next to your current subscription.
Click the Cancel link, select the reason you wish to cancel and then confirm your cancellation and you're all done. You'll receive an email confirmation that cancellation was successful. (please note that once selecting a reason you will need to confirm you cancellation on the next page - if you don't do this your cancellation will not be processed)
Once you cancel your account you will retain the same level of access to the Hub until your current subscription period ends. You can of course rejoin anytime in the future!
Please cancel your account BEFORE your next payment is due and avoid leaving it to the last minute. You will retain the same level of access to the Hub until your next payment is due, so you can cancel as far in advance as you would like.
MY PAYMENT HAS FAILED, WHAT SHOULD I DO?
These things happen! Don't worry though, your account will not be cancelled until your payment fails 4 times.
If you pay by credit card and you know that your card details have changed then you can go to your account page select the Subscriptions tab and you should see a link to 'Update Billing Details'. Once you change your card details your payment will be processed immediately.
If you pay by PayPal please ensure that there are adequate funds in your account so that payment will go through when payment is tried again. Unfortunately there is no way to change when PayPal will attempt to take payments, or to push the payment through earlier.
Payment will automatically be tried again by our payment processors 4-5 days after a failed payment, but you will lose access to the Hub until payment is successful. We will try to collect payment 4 times after which your account will be automatically cancelled.
If your subscription is cancelled due to failed payments, you will need to sign up with a new subscription if you would like to regain access to the Hub.
Please contact us using the form below if you have any further questions about failed payments
I'M RECEIVING AN ERROR MESSAGE SAYING I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO THIS CONTENT?
Please go to your account page select the Subscriptions tab and check that your membership subscription is showing as active. Access will be reflective of your subscription type;
- Free and Basic subscriptions have restricted access to content and community forum.
- ViB subscriptions are entitled to access all available content and community forum.
If your subscription is current then please try logging out of your account, clearing your browser cache and then logging back in again.
If this does not fix the issue please contact us using the form below and let us know what page you are receiving this error for.
If your question isn't answered above please use the form to get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.
Please Note: This form is for customer service issues relating to your subscription, issues with the website etc. General questions – including breeding questions – should be posted in the member community.